Hello Booster Members and Supporters,
The CRHS Baseball Booster Club met Wednesday, May 17, 2023 to vote for our 2023-2024 season officers. We are pleased to congratulate and announce next year’s officers!

President – Matt Hartgrove
Vice President – Manny Olivas
Secretary – Lisa Mabry
Treasurer – Damon Johnson
VP of Communications – John Valenzuela
VP of Fundraising – Michelle Mitchell
VP of Sponsorships – David Hernandez

Thank you for your support of Cedar Ridge Baseball Booster Club!

Nominations Committee
Ingrid Fletcher
Dhara Patel
Melisa Milberger
Sherri Stone
John Valenzuela
Michelle Mitchell
Lisa Mabry